In My Mailbox (7)

This will be my last IMM for about three weeks because I am traveling! One of the perks of summer vacation.as yall will see in a couple seconds, I got a TON of books today. Im freaking out, and Ive already read about four. Im saving the rest for my plane ride and my travels. Here goesI had to do a bulk picture because there were so many.

Juliet Immortal by Stacey Jay
ARCs Inkwood Books*

Juliet Immortal by Stacey Jay
Forever by Maggie Stiefvater
The Lost Saint by Bree Despain
Throat by R.A. Nelson

ominous-book-pile-2
Bought

Please ignore the images of my mother and sister in the background. As I have discovered, cropping can have a rather strange effect when applied to images on WordPress. Maybe its just my computer, but either way, it doesnt really work

Inkwood Books

Invincible Summer by Hannah Moscowitz
If I Stay by Gayle Forman
The Hollow by Jessica Verday
Mad Love by Suzanne Selfors
Delirium by Lauren Oliver
Beauty Queens by Libba Bray

Kindle Store

My Soul to Take by Rachel Vincent
The Goddess Test by Aimee Carter

 

*Because some may be confused because I both bought finished copies and recieved ARCs from the same place, I did not buy the ARCs. I recieved them for review. If you know of any place that sells ARCs, please report them! Youre doing authors and readers a favor!

When I get back at the end of June, Ive been notified about a TON of books that I will have recieved by then. Be sure to tune into my crazy-huge IMM!
Happy reading!
Grace
