Notice

Hey yall,

By the time you read this, Im probably already traveling. Im going to be traveling for the next three weeks (ah, the perks of summer vacation) and that means, no wi-fi. I will be receiving a lot of books while I am gone and I will write a review for every book I read while away. Once I get back, my blog will suddenly have tons of new reviews and all that jazz. So, as long as yall can manage the wait, I think were good.

Once I get back, Im planning to do a TON of reviews, more author interviews, a few giveaways, and make the Debut Debates a weekly meme. Hopefully, some people would like to participate.

Anyways, I hope you enjoy reading while Im away! Ive been notified of tons of books Ill be receiving so Ill be having a supercalifragilisticexpialidociously (did I spell that right?) huge IMM when I get back. In the meantime, go over to some of the other awesome book blogs!

Happy reading!

Grace

